Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Contact Us

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Update: While our physical offices will be closed for the foreseeable future, the School of Business Admissions and Enrollment team will still be available to answer your questions. If you have worked with any of our staff members previously, please contact them directly.

Click here for the latest updates on School of Business Graduate Admission policies.

FOR FIRST TIME CALLERS/GENERAL QUESTIONS:

Main Line
☏ 703-239-2670
gradbus@gmu.edu

Sean Zahars: Admissions Representative
☏ 703-828-9174
szahars@gmu.edu

Elena Lezcano: Admissions Representative 
☏ 703-828-9169
elezcano@gmu.edu

FOR APPLICATION ISSUES:

Kavon Williams: Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Operations
☏ 703-993-8437
kwilli69@gmu.edu

FOR COMPLETED APPLICATIONS:

Kevin Connor (Last Names A - M): Assistant Director, Enrollment and Analytics
☏ 703-993-2216
kconnor8@gmu.edu

Julise Daniel (Last Names N - Z): Assistant Director, Recruiting 
☏ 703-993-1857
jdanie27@gmu.edu

FOR CURRENT STUDENTS:

Leean Thomas: Assistant Director, MBA
lthoma3@gmu.edu

Saul Garcia: Program Manager, MS in Management/Business Certificates
sgarci3@gmu.edu

Mary Hayes Collins: Assistant Director, MS in Accounting/Accounting Certificates
mhayesco@gmu.edu

Patrice Bolton: Program Manager, MS in Technology Management/Technology Certificates
pbolton2@gmu.edu

May Abou Ghazaleh: Program Manager, MS in Real Estate Development
mabough2@gmu.edu

FOR CAREER SERVICES:

Kimberly Blue:Graduate Career Manager, Career Services
kblue4@gmu.edu
busgrdcs@gmu.edu

FOR OTHER UNIVERSITY SERVICES:

Registrar, Student Accounts, or Financial Aid  
mssc@gmu.edu

Military Services 
military@gmu.edu

The Office of International Programs and Services 
oips@gmu.edu