Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Aier, Jagadison - jaier@gmu.edu
  2. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  3. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  4. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  5. Aydin, Ayhan - aaydin2@gmu.edu
  6. Beard, Jon - jbeard2@gmu.edu
  7. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  8. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  9. Canterbury, Shelly - scanterb@gmu.edu
  10. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  11. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  12. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  13. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  14. Coffinberger, Richard - rcoffinb@gmu.edu
  15. Cosgrove, Megan - mcosgro3@gmu.edu
  16. Cramton, Catherine D. - ccramton@gmu.edu
  17. Crockett, John H. - jcrocket@gmu.edu
  18. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  19. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  20. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  21. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  22. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  23. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  24. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  25. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  26. Haddock, Jorge - jhaddock@gmu.edu
  27. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  28. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  29. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  30. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  31. Hinton, Roy - rhinton1@gmu.edu
  32. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  33. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  34. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  35. Hylton, Constance M. - chylton@gmu.edu
  36. Jaju, Anupam - ajaju@gmu.edu
  37. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  38. Jones, Keith - kjonesm@gmu.edu
  39. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  40. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  41. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  42. Kravitz, David A. - dkravitz@gmu.edu
  43. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  44. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  45. Larsen, Richard - rlarsen@gmu.edu
  46. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  47. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  48. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  49. Lee, Seokwoo - slee65@gmu.edu
  50. Li, Meng - mli10@gmu.edu
  51. Li, Ning - nli@gmu.edu
  52. Ling, Yan - yling@gmu.edu
  53. Lisic, Ling - llisic@gmu.edu
  54. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  55. McCrohan, Kevin - kmccroha@gmu.edu
  56. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  57. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  58. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  59. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  60. Mishra, Anant - amishra6@gmu.edu
  61. Nutter, Sarah E. - snutter@gmu.edu
  62. O'Neill, Olivia - ooneill@gmu.edu
  63. Pang, Min-Seok - mpang2@gmu.edu
  64. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  65. Pawlewicz, Robert - rpawlewi@gmu.edu
  66. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  67. Philpot, Frank Allen - fphilpot@gmu.edu
  68. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  69. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  70. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  71. Román, Francisco - froman2@gmu.edu
  72. Rose-Robinson, Sia - sroserob@gmu.edu
  73. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  74. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  75. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  76. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  77. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  78. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  79. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  80. Wang, George H. K. - gwang2@gmu.edu
  81. Warne, Rick - rwarne@gmu.edu
  82. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  83. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  84. Wulff, Robert - rwulff@gmu.edu
  85. Yahya-Zadeh, Massood - mzadeh@gmu.edu
  86. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  87. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  88. Zablah, Alex - azablah@gmu.edu
  89. Zahadat, Nima - nzahadat@gmu.edu
  90. Zhang, Suning - szhang4@gmu.edu

George Mason University School of Management

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 15 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Management is one of only 10 percent of business schools worldwide that is accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.

Privacy

Locations

Fairfax
Arlington

Herndon

Main Campus
School of Management
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Enterprise Hall
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-1880

AACSB Accreditation