Adjunct Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Alam, Arshad - aalam3@gmu.edu
  2. Baharmast, Al - abaharm1@gmu.edu
  3. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  4. Bojeun, Mark - mbojeun@ci-2.com
  5. Burki, Uzma S. - uburki@gmu.edu
  6. Connor, Linda -
  7. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  8. Cummings, Mark - mcummin6@gmu.edu
  9. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  10. Dimitrov, Danielle - ddimitr2@gmu.edu
  11. Dittmer, Gary - gdittmer@gmu.edu
  12. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  13. Fattahi, Farrokh - ffattahi@gmu.edu
  14. Foster, Roger - rfoster3@gmu.edu
  15. Fraser, Marybeth - mfraser1@gmu.edu
  16. Ghahramani, Bahador - bghahral@gmu.edu
  17. Ghosh, Jaideep - jghosh@gmu.edu
  18. Gray, William - wgray3@gmu.edu
  19. Hahn, Peter - phan2@gmu.edu
  20. Hampe, Greg - ghampe@gmu.edu
  21. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  22. Hassinger, Mark - mhassing@gmu.edu
  23. He, Kenny - khe@gmu.edu
  24. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  25. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  26. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  27. Isaac, Abigail - aisaac@masonlive.gmu.edu
  28. Jernigan, Don - djerniga@gmu.edu
  29. John Bird - jbird@gmu.edu
  30. Kapur, Anil - aanilkapur@gmail.com
  31. Karlekar, Srini -
  32. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  33. Lee, Thomas - cle4@gmu.edu
  34. Lefton, Kevin - klefton@gmu.edu
  35. Lefton, Nicole - nlefton@gmu.edu
  36. Lord, Eugene - elord@gmu.edu
  37. Lynch, Charles - clynch1@gmu.edu
  38. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  39. Markin, Gary - gmarkin@gmu.edu
  40. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  41. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  42. Mitchell, Jill -
  43. Mitrovich, Rachel - rmitrovi@gmu.edu
  44. Moriarity, Sean - smoriari@gmu.edu
  45. Mortati, Joseph - jmortati@gmu.edu
  46. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  47. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  48. Olmez, Erkin - aolmez@gmu.edu
  49. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  50. Peet, Richard C. - rpeet2@gmu.edu
  51. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  52. Penrose, Rick - rpenrose@gmu.edu
  53. Ravi, Ram - sravi@gmu.edu
  54. Raymond, George - chip.raymond@us.army.mil
  55. Rector, Coleman - crector2@gmu.edu
  56. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  57. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  58. Robinson, Keith - krobin13@gmu.edu
  59. Saltzman, Evan - esaltzm2@gmu.edu
  60. Schank, John - schank@rand.org
  61. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  62. Shaffer, Benjamin -
  63. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  64. Tannen, Michael - mbtannen@aol.com
  65. Verde, Les - lverde@capital.net
  66. Wade, Christopher - cwade3@gmu.edu
  67. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  68. Willis-Ford, Carl - cwillisf@gmu.edu
  69. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  70. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu

George Mason University School of Management

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 15 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Management is one of only 10 percent of business schools worldwide that is accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.

Privacy

Locations

Fairfax
Arlington

Herndon

Main Campus
School of Management
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Enterprise Hall
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-1880

AACSB Accreditation